Fishing Australia Photo Competition Winners

Congratulations to the below Fishing Australia Photo Competition winners whose entries our judges thought were most creative:

• Michael Bourke; NSW
• Grant Coulter; VIC
• Bevan Digby; QLD
• Sharna Booth; WA
• Quintin Keough; QLD
• Karen Hansen; QLD
• Shawn Bartels; NSW                               
• Malcolm McAdam; VIC
• Ben Murrihy; VIC
• Lee Van Soest; SA

We would also like to thank all our other entries for sending us their photos and sharing their fishing snaps with us. We hope to see more of your submissions in the future.